People having fun on balcony

:apartments

book now

:apartments

 

Temporary living in the middle of West Berlin

 

Willkommen in eurem neuen Zuhause bei Freunden! Welcome to your new home with friends! Wheter for business guests with a project in Berlin, guests from afar visiting their families or students - the studios in the about:berlin Hotel are the ideal short-stay accommodation. In the spirit of a serviced apartment, you can enjoy the perfect combination of hotel service and independent temporary living.

 

Short stay apartment with a small kitchen

 

There are plenty of restaurants that deliver in Berlin but there is nothing like a home-cooked meal! This works without any problems in our 40 m² studio apartments for long-term stays: In the kitchenette you will find everything you need to prepare simple meals - stove, microwave grill, refrigerator, pots, dishes, glasses and cutlery.

-
-
-
-
-
-
-

:location

Your new temporary home in a brilliant location

 

If you decide to stay in one of our apartments for a while, you have everything you need right at your doorstep. Thanks to the location of our hotel directly on the legendary Ku'damm (Kurfürstendamm), you can quickly reach Berlin Mitte, Kreuzberg, Friedrichshain and Prenzlauer Berg in just a few minutes, and can enjoy shopping at KaDeWe at any moment!

:activities

Shopping & restaurants close to the apartment

 

It doesn't take long to get to one of the coolest landmarks in City-West: Bikini Berlin, right by the zoo, is Berlin's hotspot for fashion and design. Here you can shop and be amazed by the showrooms. Culinary variety is also guaranteed: Whether Mexican quesadillas, Korean bibimbap, Hawaiian poké bowls or Berlin currywurst - there is something for every taste around your apartment!

:working

Workplace in the apartment

 

Nowadays you always have to be prepared for home office or distance learning. That's why you can look forward to good working conditions with us. A desk is available at your disposal, you have a lot of light, the internet is fast and thanks to the spacious room concept, the work and living areas in our serviced apartments can be mentally separated from each other. Moreover, if you feel that this space is not enough, you are always welcome to work or hang out at our "living room" the about:lobby.

:apartments

buchen

:apartments

 

Wohnen auf Zeit mitten in West-Berlin

 

Willkommen in eurem neuen Zuhause bei Freunden! Ob für Business-Gäste, die ein Projekt in Berlin haben, Gäste aus der Ferne, die ihre Familie besuchen oder anspruchsvolle Studenten - die Studios im about:berlin Hotel sind ideale Longstay-Unterkünfte. Im Geiste eines Serviced Apartments genießt ihr hier die perfekte Kombination aus Hotel-Service und unabhängigem Wohnen auf Zeit.

 

Longstay-Apartment mit kleiner Küche

 

Restaurants, die liefern, gibt es in Berlin en masse. Doch wer für längere Zeit an einem Ort wohnt, möchte oder muss auch hin und wieder selbst kochen. Das geht in unseren 40 m² Studio-Apartments für Langzeitaufenthalte ganz ohne Probleme: In der Kitchenette findet ihr alles, was ihr für die Zubereitung einfacher Speisen benötigt - Herd, Mikrowellen-Grill, Kühlschrank, Töpfe, Geschirr, Gläser und Besteck.

:location

Dein neues Zuhause auf Zeit in genialer Lage

 

Wenn du dich dafür entscheidest, für einige Zeit in einem unserer Apartments zu wohnen, hast du alles, was du brauchst direkt vor der Haustür. Dank der Lage unseres Apartment-Hotels direkt am legendären Ku’damm (Kurfürstendamm) bist du in wenigen Minuten am KaDeWe sowie schnell in Berlin Mitte, Kreuzberg, Friedrichshain und am Prenzlauer Berg.

:activities

Shopping & Restaurants in Apartment-Nähe

 

Du brauchst auch nicht lange bis zum neuesten Wahrzeichen der City-West: Das Bikini Berlin direkt am Zoo ist der Berliner Hotspot für Mode und Design. Hier kannst du in den Shops und Showrooms shoppen und staunen. Kulinarische Abwechslung ist ebenfalls garantiert: Ob mexikanische Quesadillas, koreanisches Bibimbap, hawaiianische Poke Bowls oder Berliner Currywurst – rund um euer Apartment ist für jeden Geschmack etwas dabei!

:working

Arbeitsplatz im Apartment

 

In der heutigen Zeit muss man stets für Home Office oder Fernstudium gewappnet sein. Deshalb könnt ihr euch bei uns auf gute Arbeitsbedingungen freuen. Es stehen zahlreiche Arbeitplätze in der Lobby zur Verfügung. In unseren Serviced Apartments habt ihr viel Licht, das Internet ist schnell und dank großzügigem Raumkonzept lassen sich Arbeits- und Wohnbereich mental leicht voneinander trennen.