:rooms

book now

:rooms

WHERE A NEW BREED OF TRAVELER FINDS THEIR HOME

At about:berlin Hotel not only will you will find your new home away from home, during your stay you will also find an authentic piece of Berlin in each of the 76 rooms: your personal travel guide with location photos and exclusive insider tips. Our rooms are inspired by our city and developed for you to bring you closer to the real Berlin every day.

WHERE YOU ARE IS THE ONLY PLACE YOU NEED TO BE

Berlin never sleeps, ever! But you should and you can with us. Escape into one of our individually designed rooms, close your door and leave the beat of the city behind you. Rest, sleep, dream.

IT’S ALL ABOUT CELEBRATING INDIVIDUALISM

At about:berlin Hotel we combine cutting edge design with state-of-the-art technology to create an absolutely unforgettable hotel experience. Meaning you don't have to give up any of your habits - Want to watch your best series on Netflix? No problem. Want to see how your favourite Youtuber is getting on? Do it: With our "Screen Mirroring" function you can effortlessly transfer content from your device to our Smart TV. 

Now how about a cup of delicious tea while you watch? Simply serve yourself at the tea station in your room, offering a varied selection of quality infusions from our local provider. Now: Sit back, relax and let the day drift away.

These features await you in your room at about:berlin Hotel:

- Free Wifi
- King Size Bed
- Screen Mirroring
- A/C
- Rain shower
- I+M Cosmetic Amenities
- Tea Station

:"S"

Everything you need and nothing you don't: A beautiful focused space, replete with Soul and Style. A minimalist's dream, a compact cozy atmosphere, unwind and relax while still enjoying all the comforts you expect. Big minds live small!

appx. 20 sqm
Courtyard view
Street view
book

:"M"

"M" stands for medium? Maybe in other hotels but at about:berlin Hotel "M" stands for Magic: magic atmosphere and Meticulous style. M also stands for Mmmmmm - comfort - whether you come alone or in company. There's plenty of room to unwind and spread out as you please. Feel free to just be you!

Up to 30 sqm
Balcony
Courtyard view
book

:"L"

Plenty of room to Live, Love and Laugh: Here you will find so much space that you can turn one room into two: Just close the curtain and you have your own comfortable living room as well as your own bedroom. Perfect for working or sleeping when your companion wants to practice their morning yoga. Life is for living!

appx. 30 sqm
Sofa Bed
Street view
book

:"XL"

Less is more, that's for sure. But hey, sometimes big is just better! Here you have so much room you can divide it into three or just enjoy it all yourself. Whatever you're up to, this is the place for big plans and big dreams. Dream big, stay bold!

appx. 40 sqm
Sofa Bed
Balcony
Courtyard view
book

:rooms

buchen

:rooms

WHERE A NEW BREED OF TRAVELER FINDS THEIR HOME

Im about:berlin Hotel findest du während deiner Reise nicht nur dein neues Zuhause, du findest auch in jedem der 76 Zimmer ein Stück echtes Berlin: Dein persönlicher Travel-Guide mit Location-Fotos und echten Insider-Tipps. Unsere Zimmer sind inspiriert von unserer Stadt und entwickelt für dich, um dir das authentische Berlin jeden Tag ein Stück näher zu bringen.

WHERE YOU ARE IS THE ONLY PLACE YOU NEED TO BE

Berlin schläft nie! Du solltest trotzdem zur Ruhe kommen, wann immer du willst. Das kannst du bei uns. Entflieh dem Trubel, schließe die Tür hinter dir und lass den Beat der Stadt draußen. Jedes unserer Zimmer hat seine eigene Persönlichkeit und ist individuell designt für dich. Hier kannst du ruhen, entspannen und träumen.

IT’S ALL ABOUT CELEBRATING INDIVIDUALISM

Unsere Zimmer sollen für dich mehr sein, als nur ein erholsamer Ort zum Schlafen. Im about:berlin Hotel kombinieren wir Design und modernste Technologie, um für dich ein unvergessliches Hotel-Erlebnis zu schaffen. Darum musst du bei uns auch auf keine deiner Gewohnheiten verzichten. Deine Lieblingsserie auf Netflix schauen? Kein Problem: Mit der “Screen Mirroring”- Funktion bringst du deine Inhalte ganz einfach von deinen Devices auf unseren Smart TV. Wie wär’s mit einer Tasse köstlichen Tee dazu? Bedien dich einfach an der Tee-Station in deinem Zimmer. Und jetzt: Zurücklehnen, genießen und den Tag ausklingen lassen.


Folgende Features erwarten dich in deinem Zimmer im about:berlin Hotel:

- Free Wifi
- King Size Bett
- Screen Mirroring
- A/C
- Regendusche
- I+M Kosmetiklinie
- Tee Station

:"S"

Alles was du brauchst und nichts, was du nicht brauchst: Konzentrierter Raum, mit viel Seele und Stil für Minimalisten. In kompakter “cozy” Atmosphäre kannst du dich uneingeschränkt entfalten, entspannen und musst trotzdem auf keine Annehmlichkeiten verzichten. Big minds live small!

ca. 20 qm
Blick zum Innenhof
Blick zur Straße
Buchen

:"M"

“M” steht für Medium? In anderen Hotels vielleicht. Im about:berlin Hotel steht “M” für Mega: Mega Atmosphäre, mega Stil und mega Komfort - ob du allein kommst oder in Begleitung. Hier ist genug Platz, um anzukommen und dich nach Lust und Laune auszubreiten. Feel free to be you!

bis zu 30 qm
Balkon
Blick zum Innenhof
Buchen

:"L"

Viel Platz zum Leben, Lieben und Lachen: Hier findet ihr so viel Platz, dass ihr aus einem Zimmer zwei Zimmer machen könnt: Einfach den Vorhang zuziehen und schon habt ihr euer eigenes komfortables Wohn- und Schlafzimmer. Perfekt zum Arbeiten oder Ausschlafen, wenn deine Begleitung ihr morgendliches Yoga praktizieren will. Life is for living!

ca. 30 qm
Sofabett
Blick zur Straße
Buchen

:"XL"

Weniger ist mehr, schon klar. Aber hey, manchmal zählt einfach auch: Big is bold! Hier habt ihr so viel Raum, um ihn durch drei zu teilen oder ihr genießt einfach alles für euch allein. Was auch immer ihr vorhabt, hier habt ihr den Platz für große Pläne und die ganz großen Träume. Dream big, stay bold!

ca. 40 qm
Sofabett
Balkon
Blick zum Innenhof
Buchen